Best,

Veronica

7 REPLIES 7

Re: Chicago Flight attendant openings

KelbyTansey
Employee
Employee

Hi @Veronicazamora,

Thanks for your interest! Although the posting will list Dallas as the location, a Flight Attendant's base will be assigned following Inflight Training. Base is assigned according to Operational need and availability. Best of luck!

Kelby
Southwest Careers

Veronicazamora
Explorer C

Hi Kelby,

Thank you for your swift reply! I went ahead and submitted my application. I appreciate the informaton you provided and look forward to hearing back from someone.

Best,

Veronica

randasweiss
Explorer C

Good morning  Kelly I hope that you are doing well . My name is Randa Sweiss please if you can guide me how to apply for flight attendant,  I'm a Chicago resident I'm been trying for a long time to apply and I'm getting no where.  I'm been told by a head flight attendant during my travels a month ago that they are hiring.  I appreciate if you can get back to me 

SINCERELY 

Randa Sweiss 

randasweiss@gmail.com 

ShekinahS
Explorer C

Good Evening @randasweiss, I believe that the Flight Attendant application is now closed, however; keep a look out in the discussions and on the actual site for when they will reopen it. Best of luck to you!!

randasweiss
Explorer C

Good evening 

Thank you for replying back.

Please let me know as soon as an open position with post,  I am so greatful for you effort and much appropriations 

Sincerely 

Randa Sweiss 

PS if you can call me that will be very helpful 

Flight attendant openings

lisie0808
Explorer C

Hello Kelby,

I wanted to ask would yo have any updates on the Flight Attendant postions. I applied back on February 5, but i havent heard anything yet.

Thanks

443-739-1366

Re: Flight attendant openings

Christyplagge
Adventurer B

@lisie0808,